York Tennis League AGM

Following the annual York Tennis League AGM, the Divisions and fixtures have been released that affect our two competing mixed teams this year.

Wetherby One will play in Division Two this term.

Wetherby Two, who were crowned champions of Division Five last year after an impressive 13 wins and one draw to record an unbeaten campaign, will compete in Division Four hoping to maintain this momentum.

Fixture lists can be found under the link below. Select the Division from the menu on the tab that appears on the left hand side to view.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s