2016 Team Captains Announced

Captains for the forthcoming 2016 Summer tennis leagues have been announced and are listed below

Men’s York First team Roger Fawcus

Men’s York Second team Mike Park

Leeds men’s team David Morris

Ladies York First team Yvonne Mannall

Ladies York Second team Rachel Butterworth

Leeds ladies team Bev Lyn

York One Mixed Angela Crossley

York Two Mixed Debbie Vines

Harrogate One mixed Sue Jacklin

Harrogate Two mixed Ian Teasdale

Harrogate Three mixed Barry Johnson

Trials are currently been held and once completed and the captains have met to discuss selection, the squads will be displayed in the link below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s