For information on team selection please contact coach Angela Crossley ,match secretary Jill Abel or club secretary Jeremy Reddish.

Head Coach Angela Crossley 07793 718701 acrossley@ac-tenniscoaching.co.uk

Match Secretary Jill Abel 07946 518948 abelmikea10@aol.com

Club Secretary Jeremy Reddish 07771597180 Jeremy_reddish@hotmail.co.uk

Dear member ,

The team selection form is now available to complete . Available on the website and a few copies in the clubhouse .


Captains now chosen and all forms returned thankyou

Please do contact me if you would like to discuss any aspect of team tennis.

Regards Jill Abel

Match secretary

Team Selection

 2017 Adult Team Squads 

Mens 1st Team Mens 2nd Team Mens 3rd Team Ladies 1st Team Ladies 2nd Team Ladies 3rd Team
 Roger Fawcus (Captain)  Mike Park (Captain) Mike Triffitt


 Yvonne Mannall (Captain)  Fiona Chantrey


 Bev Lyn (Captain)
 Mike Butterworth  Sam Moore  Mark Lawson  Angela Crossley  Trish Bell  Anne Lillywhite
 Josh Bayliss  Mick Abel  Paul Archer  Helen Robinson  Angie Bell  Katie Barrett
 Paul Godden  Nick Lumb  David Rhodes  Lucy Wright  Rachel Butterworth  Cathryn Keighley
 Nigel Williams  Steve Crossley  Barry Johnson  Rachel Hill  Jill Abel  Ann Jones
 Tom Warburton  Mike Connolly  Tom Pearson  Sue Perkins  Marise Richfield
 Jeremy Reddish  Luke Green  Ollie Newsome  Sue Jacklin  Louise Williams
 Rob Payne  Ollie Boyes-Park  Marc Bickers  Charlotte Todd  Debbie Vines
York 1 Mixed Harrogate 1 Mixed York 2 Mixed Harrogate 2 Mixed Harrogate 3 Mixed
 Angela Crossley (Captain)  Sue Jacklin (Captain)  Jill Abel  (Captain )  Barry Johnson (Captain)  Ian Teasdale (Captain)
 Becky Jones  Helen Robinson  Angie Bell  Mike Triffitt  Doug Harrison
 Yvonne Mannall  Rachel Hill  Trish Bell  Greg Vince  Walter Skubiak
 Charlotte Todd  Lucy Wright  Rachel Butterworth  Mike Richards  David Rhodes
 Jeremy Reddish  Nigel Williams  Mick Abel  Louise Williams  Katy Barrett
 David Corbyn  Marc Bickers  Kevin Duckenfield  Fiona Chantrey  Anne Lillywhite
 Steve Jones  Mike Butterworth  Stuart Robinson  Dawn Steel  Ann Jones
 Josh Bayliss  Paul Archer  Sam Moore  Debbie Vines  Judith Crossley

5 thoughts on “Squads

  1. Pingback: Team Selection | Wetherby Tennis Club

  2. Pingback: 2016 Team Captains Announced | Wetherby Tennis Club

  3. Pingback: Team Squads Now Complete 2016 | Wetherby Tennis Club

  4. Pingback: 2017 Team Captains | Wetherby Tennis Club

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s